为何加入我们的创新冒险?

先进技术

我们的数字出版系统、高级定制渲染及我们不断发展的低代码移动应用平台是市场上最先进的工具。多年来,我们一直与世界各地的出版商和品牌合作,快速适应市场变化,打造他们需要的技术。

挑战性

Rakuten集团为最大的全球公司之一而我们为其中一员。尽管如此,我们仍像初创公司一样思考。这意味着您能够获得无与伦比的机会在那些真正重要的项目上证明您自己。

全球性

依靠蒙彼利埃和巴黎总部,及全球的合作伙伴网络,Rakuten Aquafadas的业务遍及40多个国家一个多样化的经验丰富的全球数字出版应用程序和移动创新专家团队期待与您合作

为何选择Rakuten Aquafadas?

60多名来自全球各地的员工

巴黎、蒙彼利埃

45%的团队成员从事研发工作

业务遍及40个国家

Rakuten生态系统的一部分

先进的办公条件

我们的新办公室“Rakuten Crimson House Montpellier”专为提高所有员工的日常工作体验而设计无分割板的可调式桌子开放的会议空间新鲜的橙汁,以及让我们可以与全球各地的同事同时互动仿佛同在一室的视频会议系统

我们的工作方式

我们不拘俗套总在实施新的想法和内部流程我们鼓励协作尊重技能和个人才华Rakuten Aquafadas,我们重视创新思维和敏捷性——我们不断追求新功能和新创意

我们的福利

我们相信人们在快乐的时候……和享用美食的时候会尽力工作我们投资于人才发展和福利其中包括灵活的工作时间股票期权和免费体育活动我们还有一个甜蜜的传统总是在结婚纪念日生日和特别的活动时带来自制蛋糕您的腰围准备好了吗?

需要更有说服力?

我们做每一件事时都感到充满力量我们想要与每个人分享这一切这就是我们为何参与各种各样的活动来改变我们的社区

从事科技的女性数量并不多请加入我们改变这种状况 阅读更多关于我们所做的工作

我们一起打牌、扔雪球、组织公司聚会。关注我们的InstagramFacebook,看看我们的笑脸

我们在Rakuten的同事和办公室遍及全球因此我们经常乘飞机去拜访他们参加CTO峰会和其他国际会议例如世界移动通信大会MWC);Android Makers或全球开发者大会WWDC)。您要和我们一起去哪里

您还在等什么?

查看我们的招聘信息

联系我们

联系我们

contact@aquafadas.com

订阅我们的最新资讯

持续关注

Why join our innovation adventure?

Technologically advanced

Our digital publishing system, haute couture rendering, and our constantly evolving, low-code mobile app platform are among the most advanced tools on the market. For years we’ve partnered with publishers and brands around the world, adapting to market changes fast, creating the technology they need.

Challenging

Even though we’re part of the Rakuten group – one of the world’s largest organisations – we still think like a startup. That means unparalleled opportunities to prove yourself on projects that really matter.

Worldwide

With headquarters in Montpellier and Paris, and a worldwide network of partners, Rakuten Aquafadas has a presence in over 40 countries. You’ll work with a diverse and experienced global team of digital publishing, apps and mobile innovation experts.

Why Rakuten Aquafadas?

60+ employees worldwide

Paris, Montpellier

45% of our team work in R&D

Presence in 40 countries

Part of the Rakuten ecosystem

Our cutting-edge office

Our freshly renovated office “Rakuten Crimson House Montpellier”, has been designed to improve the daily work experience and wellbeing of all our employees: adjustable desks without dividers, open meeting spaces, fresh orange juice, and video conferencing that lets us interact with colleagues around the world as if we’re in the same room.

Our way of working

We’re an agile organisation, always implementing new ideas and internal processes. We work in a collaborative environment where skills and individual talents are encouraged. At Rakuten Aquafadas, innovative thinking and agility is valued – we strive for new features and fresh ideas constantly.

Our sweet benefits

We believe people do their best when they’re happy… and fed! We invest in talent development and benefits, including; flexible working time, stock options and free sporting activities. We also have a sweet tradition, always bringing homemade cakes for anniversaries, birthdays and special events. Is your waistline ready?

Need more convincing?

We feel empowered in everything we do, and we want to share that with everyone! That’s why we’re involved in various initiatives to make a difference to our communities.

There are not enough women in tech roles. Join us to change that! Read more about what we’re doing.

We play cards together, we throw snowballs, and we organise company parties. Follow our Instagram and Facebook to see our smiley faces!

With Rakuten colleagues and offices all over the world, we often hop on a plane to meet them, to attend CTO’s summits, and other international conferences like: MWC; Android Makers or WWDC. Where will you go with us?

What are you waiting for?

See our offers

Let’s keep in touch!

Contact us

jobs@aquafadas.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay tuned