Rakuten Aquafadas隐私政策

我们极其重视您的信息与数据隐私。Rakuten Aquafadas旨在帮助用户以最佳方式使用我们提供的服务,最大程度上尊重他们的私生活。

因此,如果我们获取服务用户的特定个人信息,我们这样做的唯一目的是提高他们的用户体验。我们将始终遵守相称原则,这包括获取有限且对于我方服务使用必要的信息。

本隐私政策的主要目的是向您告知:

– 我们可能收集的个人数据;

– 我们如何使用该信息;及

– 您在这一方面的所有权利。

我们收集何种数据?

我们收集两类数据:(1)您向我们提供的数据和(2)使用我们的服务时自动收集的数据。

(1)您向我们提供的数据:为了让您以最佳方式使用Rakuten Aquafadas服务,我们邀请您向我们提供特定信息。

– 当您想使用我们的服务时,我们以这种方式收集您的识别数据(创建账号、订阅资讯、报名参加网络研讨会等)。该识别数据尽可能仅为您的专业数据。我们将要求您提供您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、电话号码、银行详情;

– 为了使我们的服务能够适应您的需求和向您提供最佳建议,我们还可能收集您的公司信息,例如其活动领域、规模等。

– 最后,根据您使用服务的情况,我们可能会收集其它数据,例如您的IP地址、FTP数据、Box访问、LRS或您的苹果、谷歌和/或亚马逊账户信息。

(2)我们自动收集的数据:为了确保我们的应用程序创建服务正常运行且能够对其进行持续完善和评估,我们还可能收集您的其它信息。在此情况下,该信息在您使用我方各种服务时自动收集(与您向我们提供的数据不同的是,您无需特意提供该信息。

– 我们可能会访问帐户创建日期相关数据、错误和异常、统计数据或甚至用户历史和活动相关数据(下载历史、浏览历史、书签和笔记的使用);

– 我们还收集您可能使用的硬件数据,例如您的设备(手机、平板等)或操作系统(iOS、安卓、Windows、macOS等),以便将其连接至您的账户。

我们将始终尽力只收集能够帮助使用和完善我们的服务的相关数据。我们无意并将时常注意避免收集对于实现上述目的没有必要的数据,包括禁止收集的数据。因此,我们永远不会收集与背景、宗教、性取向、政治观点、身体状况等相关的信息。

 

我们如何使用收集的数据?

我们收集的数据方便我们同时:

– 向您提供我们的各种服务;

– 通过了解您的使用习惯和您如何使用我们的技术,完善我们的产品和开发新产品;

– 通过我们的最新资讯、电子邮件或来电向您告知我们的服务和产品;

– 根据服务的使用持续完善我们的服务,尤其是通过提高服务器能力和团队的反应能力。

在所有情况下,我们均不会将您的数据用于与我们提供的服务无关的用途。

第三方可以访问我们收集的数据吗?

我们确保您的数据不会被Rakuten Aquafadas之外的第三方访问。

但若您的数据被嵌入第三方服务(目的同样在于优化我们提供的服务),您的数据可能会被第三方访问。事实上,Rakuten Aquafadas团队使用帮助其以最佳方式管理活动的工具,例如CRM或管理软件。因此,您的部分数据可能会被嵌入到这些Rakuten Aquafadas使用的CRM和管理软件中,例如Salesforce (www.salesforce.com/uk)。

在此情况下,我们确保这些第三方软件和服务同样完全遵守法国和欧洲个人数据法规,例如1978年1月6日颁布的《法国数据保护法案》和2016年4月27日颁布的欧洲《通用数据保护条例(GDPR)》。

因此,我们使用的第三方软件和服务均会落实我们为保护您的数据采取的所有防范措施。

我们是否会向第三方出售/出租我们收集的数据?

Rakuten Aquafadas不会出售或出租其掌握的收据。

关于我们收集的数据,您拥有哪些权利?

即使您批准我们收集数据用于我方服务,您仍始终能够:

– 访问属于您的数据;

– 随时修改该数据;

– 改变主意,选择不再提供您的部分信息;

– 反对处理您的个人数据。

但请注意,这样做可能会影响到您正常使用我们提供的服务,这些服务可能无法继续以最佳方式运作。

 

我们在收集未成年人数据上有哪些政策?

Rakuten Aquafadas服务和产品仅针对专业人士。因此,我们不允许未成年人使用我们的服务。

我们采取哪些措施保护我们收集的数据?

我们采取我们拥有的一切技术措施,以确保我们收集的数据的安全性。

每次传输时,我们通过访问权限管理(ACL)和加密来确保Rakuten Aquafadas使用的服务器的安全性。

我们使用的第三方服务供应商也会采取最可靠的安全措施。

我们收集的数据会保存多久?

我们收集您的数据旨在向您提供更好的服务。因此,只要您使用我们的服务和产品,我们的团队就能访问您的信息。即使您不再使用我们的服务和产品,我们还会保存您的数据,以便您继续从Rakuten Aquafadas购买内容。

在任何情况下,我们保存您的信息不会超过法规规定的期限,或者若您想要删除您的账户或者我们仍持有的特定信息(除非尽管您要求删除特定信息,但法规要求我们保存该信息)。

您如何访问和查看我们收集的信息?

若您要行使您对信息的权利,访问、修改、反对或删除我们已经收集的您的信息,您可以通过以下方式联系Rakuten Aquafadas公司:

– 发送电子邮件至:contact@aquafadas.com

– 邮寄至:

Rakuten Aquafadas

1025 rue Henri Becquerel

Parc Club Millenaire, Batiment 3

34000 Montpellier

每次提出请求时,您必须证明您准确且可验证的身份(主要通过向我们提供身份证或护照复印件,或其它可让我们确认您的身份的方式)。请注意,若您无法证明您准确且可验证的身份,我们将无法同意您的请求。这样做是为了防止我们所掌握的信息被传达给错的人。

若有投诉,请联络CNIL (法国数据保护机构),联系方式可在网上查询,网址: www.cnil.fr

我们会使用cookie保存您的浏览记录吗?

为了更好地了解用户的行为且始终以提高用户体验为目标,我们使用cookie保存您的计算机浏览我方网站相关的信息(您浏览的网页、时间和日期等),这些将在您未来访问时被激活。

Cookie是您每次访问我方网站时您的计算机发送的文本文件,仅与您的帐户或浏览器相关。

Rakuten Aquafadas设置了两种cookie:

对于网站运行必要的技术cookie:这些cookie有助于您访问、帮助您浏览我们的网站及使用网站的所有必要功能。没有这些cookie,我们的网站无法正常运行,您将无法使用部分重要的功能。例如,我们使用cookie使您访问时保持连接,这样在您访问各种网页时我方网站不会反复要求您登陆(PHPSESSID、ca-europe、ca-us、ca-asia、cloudconnect, SERVERID),和保存您的偏好(cloudconnect_hasAcceptedCookieMessage_、 aqf_modal、language、qtrans_front_language 及以cookie_AQF开头的cookie)。我们还使用cookie来侦测和防范诈骗(例如_crsf)。

第三方cookie:这些cookie主要用于分析(统计数据)、营销和支持。因此:

– 网站 www.aquafadas.com、cloudconnect.aquafadas.com和 www.cloudauthoring.com https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用谷歌公司提供的网站分析服务谷歌分析(Google Analytics)。谷歌分析使用安装在您计算机中的文本文件cookie(_ga 、_gat、_utma、_utmb、_utmc、 _utmt、_utmz)帮助网站分析用户对网站的使用。您可以通过选择浏览器上的相关设置禁用这些cookie。但是,禁用可能使您无法使用本网站的部分功能。

– 网站 www.aquafadas.com、cloudconnect.aquafadas.com和 www.cloudauthoring.com https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用HubSpot Analytics。这是将cookie(_hstc、 __hssrc、 __hssc、hsfirstvisit、hubspotutk)用于营销。通过这种方式,我们可以完善内容和定制通讯,使其适应网站访客和订阅者。cookie用于收集访客使用网站的相关信息。我们使用这些信息来编制报告,并帮助我们改进网站。cookie匿名收集信息。它们主要告诉我们网站访客的数量,访客访问网站前访问的网页,以及他们浏览过的网页。

– 网站 www.aquafadas.com、cloudconnect.aquafadas.com和 www.cloudauthoring.com https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用Intercom。这是将cookie(intercom-lou-…、intercom-session-…)用于支持和情报用途。通过这种方式,Rakuten Aquafadas可与连接至我方网站的人员沟通。

网站 www.aquafadas.com 和https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用脸书广告cookie,详见此处https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies。通过这种方式,Rakuten Aquafadas可向新用户推广其服务。

网站 www.aquafadas.com 和https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用领英广告cookie,详见此处https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-table。通过这种方式,Rakuten Aquafadas可向新用户推广其服务。

 

网站 www.aquafadas.com 和https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ 使用Capterra cookie,详见此处https://www.capterra.com/legal/privacy-policy。通过这种方式,Rakuten Aquafadas可向新用户推广其服务。

 

您首次登录时,这些cookie的相关信息会出现在信息横幅上,警告您这些cookie的存在.

在任何情况下,只要您想都可以自由配置这些cookie。您可以根据您的浏览器配置cookie:

– Internet Explorer™浏览器:http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

– Safari™浏览器:http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html,

– Chrome™浏览器:http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,

– Firefox™浏览器:http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,

– Opera™浏览器:http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html.

请注意,cookie存储的信息最多保存十二个月。

修改本隐私政策

本隐私政策的最新版本适用于Rakuten Aquafadas对您的信息的使用,且始终可通过我们的互联网网站访问。

我们保留权利随时修改本隐私政策,以便对其进行更新和完善。

10月29日星期二

Rakuten Aquafadas Privacy Policy

We attach utmost importance to the privacy of your information and the data we may have received. Rakuten Aquafadas aims to offer its users optimum use of the services we provide, with the greatest respect for their private life.

Therefore, if we access certain personal information of our services’ users, this will be with the sole aim of improving their user experience. We will always follow the principle of proportionality, which involves accessing information that is limited and necessary for the use of our services.

This privacy policy has the principal objective of informing you about:

–       the personal data that we may collect;

–       what we can use this information for; and

–       the entirety of the rights you have on this subject.

What data do we collect?

We collect two kinds of data: (1) the data that you provide us and (2) the data that are automatically collected when using our services.

(1)   The data that you provide us: So that you might use Rakuten Aquafadas services in the best possible way, you are invited to provide us certain information.

–       We collect your identification data in this way when you wish to access our services (create an account, subscribe to our newsletter, sign up to a webinar, etc.). As far as possible, this identification data will only be your professional data. You will be asked to provide us your surname, first name, email address, telephone number, bank details;

–       So that we can adapt our services to your needs and give you the best recommendations, we may also collect information related to your company, such as its field of activity, its size, etc.

–       Lastly, depending on the services you use, we might collect other data such as your IP address, your FTP data, your Box access, LRS or information from your Apple, Google and/or Amazon accounts.

(2)   The data that we collect automatically: In order to guarantee that our application creation services function properly and that we are able to constantly improve or assess them, we may also collect other information pertaining to you. In this case, this information is collected automatically when you use our various services (in contrast with the data you provide us with, you do not have to specifically give this information.

–       We may have access to data related to account creation dates, bugs and anomalies, statistics or even data related to user history and activity (download history, browsing history, use of bookmarks and notes);

–       We also collect data on the hardware you might use, such as your devices (mobile telephone, tablet, and so on) or your operating system (iOS, Android, Windows, macOS, etc.) in order to link them to your account.

We will always endeavour to only collect data that help to use and improve our services. We have no intention to and will take constant care not to collect data that would be unnecessary for these objectives, especially prohibited data. As a result, we will never collect information related to background, religion, sexual orientation, political opinion, state of health, etc.

 

How do we use the data we collect?

The data we collect allow us to simultaneously:

–       Make our various services available to you;

–       Improve our products and develop new ones, by knowing your usage habits and understanding how our technology is used;

–       Tell you about our services and products through our newsletters, emails or personalised calls;

–       Adapt our services constantly depending on their use, notably by increasing our servers’ capacity or our teams’ responsiveness.

In all cases, we will not use your data for any use unrelated to the services we provide.

Can third parties access any of the data we collect?

We make sure that your data cannot be accessed by third parties other than the Rakuten Aquafadas teams.

Nevertheless, it may happen that some of your data are integrated into third-party services, again in the aim of optimising the services we provide. As a matter of fact, the Rakuten Aquafadas teams use tools that allow them to best manage their activities, such as CRM or management software. Some of your data may therefore be integrated into these CRM and management software used by Rakuten Aquafadas, such as Salesforce (www.salesforce.com/uk).

In the event of this, we ensure that these third-party software and services are also perfectly compliant with French and European regulations on personal data, such as the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 and the European “GDPR” General Data Protection Regulation of 27 April 2016.

All precautions that we put in place to protect and safeguard your data are therefore also implemented by the third-party software and services that we use.

Do we sell/hire the data that we collect to third parties?

Rakuten Aquafadas does not sell or hire the data in its possession.

What are your rights on the data we collect?

Even if you gave us your permission to collect the data that will be used for our services, you are always able to:

–       Access the data pertaining to you;

–       Modify this data at any time;

–       Change your mind and choose to no longer give some of your information;

–       Oppose the processing of your personal data.

Nonetheless, please note that these various actions could impact the proper use of the services we offer, which may no longer function in an optimal way.

What is our policy on collecting the data of minors?

Rakuten Aquafadas services and products are only targeted at professionals. Subsequently, we do not allow minors to use our services.

What solutions do we have to protect and secure the data we collect?

We implement every technical solution in our possession to ensure the security of the data we collect.

The servers used by Rakuten Aquafadas are made secure by access rights management (ACL) and encryption during each transfer.

The third-party service providers we may use also implement the most reliable security measures.

How long do we keep the data that we collect?

We keep the data that we have collected in order to offer you better services. As a result, as long as you use our services and products, your information will remain accessible to our teams. We may also save your data even after you no longer use our services and products in order to allow you to continue to purchase content from Rakuten Aquafadas.

In any case, we will never save your information for longer than required by regulation or if you wish to delete your account or certain specific information still in our possession (except if regulation obliged us to keep certain information despite the request to delete it).

How can you access and check the information we have collected?

If you wish to exercise your right to information, to access, amend, oppose or delete the data about you that we have collected, you can contact the Rakuten Aquafadas company in the following way:

–       By electronic mail: contact@aquafadas.com

–       By post:

Rakuten Aquafadas

1025 rue Henri Becquerel

Parc Club Millenaire, Batiment 3

34000 Montpellier

For each of your requests, you will have to be able to prove your exact and verifiable identity (mainly by providing us with a copy of your identity card, passport or other means that would allow us to confirm your identity). Please note that we will not be able to grant your request if you cannot prove your exact and verifiable identity. This is to prevent information in our possession being communicated to the wrong people.

For any complaints, you can contact the CNIL (French Data Protection Authority), whose contact details can be found online at www.cnil.fr.

Do we save your browsing history via cookies?

In order to better understand the behaviour of our users, and always in the aim of improving their product experience, we use cookies that save information relating to your computer’s navigation on our website (the pages you viewed, the time and date, etc.), which will be activated during your future visits.

For your information, cookies are text files sent by your computer each time you visit our sites and are exclusively associated with your account or browser.

Rakuten Aquafadas has two kinds of cookies in place:

–       Technical cookies necessary for the functioning of its site: These cookies facilitate your access, help you to navigate our site and use all its essential functions. Without these cookies, our Internet sites would not function correctly and you would not be able to use some of their important functions. For example, we use a cookie to keep you connected during your visit, so that our site does not repeatedly ask you to log in again to access its various pages (PHPSESSID, ca-europe, ca-us, ca-asia, cloudconnect, SERVERID), or store your preferences (cloudconnect_hasAcceptedCookieMessage_, aqf_modal, language, qtrans_front_language and cookies starting with cookie_AQF). We also use cookies to detect and prevent fraud (_crsf for example).

–       Third-party cookies: These cookies are mainly used for analytical purposes (statistics), marketing and support. Therefore:

–       The websites www.aquafadas.com, cloudconnect.aquafadas.com, and www.cloudauthoring.com, https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use Google Analytics, an internet site analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“GoogI”). Google Analytics uses cookies (_ga, _gat, _utma, _utmb, _utmc, _utmt, _utmz), text files placed in your computer in order to help the internet site to analyse the use of the site by its users. You can deactivate the use of these cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. However, deactivating could prevent you from using certain functions of this site.

–       The websites www.aquafadas.com, cloudconnect.aquafadas.com and www.cloudauthoring.com,  https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use HubSpot Analytics. This uses cookies (_hstc, __hssrc, __hssc, hsfirstvisit, hubspotutk) for marketing purposes. In this way, we can adapt content and personalise communications with site visitors and subscribers. The cookies are used to gather information on the use of the site by visitors. This information is used to create reports and help us improve the site. The cookies collect information anonymously. They mainly tell us the number of visitors to the site, the page they visited before arriving at the site, and which pages they viewed.

–       The websites www.aquafadas.com, cloudconnect.aquafadas.com and www.cloudauthoring.com,  https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use Intercom. This uses cookies (intercom-lou-…, intercom-session-…) for support and information purposes. In this way, Rakuten Aquafadas can communicate with people connected to our sites.

The website www.aquafadas.com and  https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use the Facebook ads cookies as explained here https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies. In this way, Rakuten Aquafadas can promote its services to new users.

The website www.aquafadas.com and  https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use the Linkedin ads cookies as explained here https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-table. In this way, Rakuten Aquafadas can promote its services to new users.

 

The website www.aquafadas.com and  https://marketing-tools.aquafadas.com/ use the Capterra cookies  as explained here https://www.capterra.com/legal/privacy-policy. In this way, Rakuten Aquafadas can promote its services to new users.

 

Information about these cookies will be shown to you when you first sign in, in an information banner, in order to alert you of the presence of these cookies.

In all cases, you are free to configure these cookies if you want to. Depending on your browser, this can be done:

–       For Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

–       For Safari™: http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html,

–       For Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,

–       For Firefox™: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,

–       For Opera™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html.

Please note that we save information from cookies for a maximum of twelve months.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

The most up-to-date version of this Privacy Policy governs the use of your information by Rakuten Aquafadas and will always be accessible on our various Internet sites.

We reserve the right to change it at any time in order to develop, update or improve it.

Tuesday 29 October 2018